top of page
Digga D - Noughty By Nature

Out 28/10/22 on transparent blue vinyl.


Further to cementing 2021 as his huge breakout year, Digga D returns with his mammoth new single ‘G Lock’ featuring US rap star, Moneybagg Yo - out now via CGM/EGA alongside the he news of his highly-anticipated third mixtape, ‘Noughty By Nature’ - set for release this coming April 15th, 2022 via CGM/EGA.


‘G Lock’ follows on from Digga’s previous releases which include ‘2K17’, ‘Pump 101’ and ‘Wasted’, the latter two of which were his second and third top 10 records. Since the release of his critically acclaimed 2021 mixtape, ‘Made In The Pyrex’ – a project which showcased the lyrical dexterity of the West-London rapper – Digga D has firmly cemented his position within drill, a genre which he has dominantly spearheaded over the last few years. The tape featured hit single’s 'Chingy','Woi' and ‘Bringing It Back’ - all of which charted in the UK at #24, #18 and #5 respectively whilst also earning him a 4* review from The Guardian. Digga D has continuously been commended for his consistent work rate during which he showcases his technical lyrical ability and charisma, married with his unorthodox flow.




Side A

1. Intro

2. Alter Ego

3. Load Up

4. Stuck In The Mud

5. Pump 101

6. Hold it Down

7. Main Road

8. Secret

Side B

1. Secret

2. G Lock

3. Statement

4. Addicted

5. Attention

6. Rambo

7. Why

8. Let it go



Digga D - Noughty By Nature


    What's New..