Dio - Sacred Heart

Condition - Near mint / Near mint - Really nice copy.


Sacred Heart is Dio's third studio album. It was released in August 13, 1985 on Warner Bros. Records in North America, and Vertigo elsewhere. The record peaked at No. 29 on the Billboard 200 chart. It includes the singles "Sacred Heart", "Rock 'n' Roll Children" and "Hungry for Heaven".




A1 King Of Rock And Roll 3:49
A2 Sacred Heart 6:27
A3 Another Lie 3:48
A4 Rock 'N' Roll Children 4:32
B1 Hungry For Heaven 4:11
B2 Like The Beat Of A Heart 4:24
B3 Just Another Day 3:23
B4 Fallen Angels 3:57
B5 Shoot Shoot 4:20


Vertigo ‎– VERH 30

Dio - Sacred Heart