Dire  Straits - Brothers in arms (Half speed master)

Released 19/03/21 on half speed mastering.


Half-speed vinyl release of the Dire Straits number 1 album Brothers In Arms, mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. Originally released in 1985, the album features the singles ‘Money For Nothing’, ‘Walk Of Life’, ‘So Far Away’, ‘Brothers In Arms’ and ‘Your Latest Trick’. The winner of multiple Grammy awards, the album was the first ever to be certified 10-times platinum in the UK and is one of the world’s best-selling albums. Part of the UMC half-speed range, the package includes a branded obi-strip and a certificate of authenticity from Abbey Road.

Track Listing


1 So Far Away 5:12
2 Money For Nothing 8:26
3 Walk Of Life 4:13
4 Your Latest Trick 6:34
5 Why Worry 8:31
6 Ride Across The River 6:58
7 The Man's Too Strong 4:40
8 One World 3:41
9 Brothers In Arms 6:59



Dire Straits - Brothers in arms (Half speed master)