top of page
Disturbed - Divisive

Out 18/11/22 on 1xLP Black OR 1xLP Exclusive Silver


Disturbed announce their brand new studio album, Divisive which will be released November 18th on Warner Records. The album features singles ‘Hey You’ and ‘Unstoppable’ and is the follow up to their UK Top 10 album ‘Evolution’.




Side 1

01 Hey You

02 Bad Man

03 Divisive

04 Unstoppable

05 Love To Hate


Side 2

06 Feeding The Fire

07 Don’t Tell Me (feat. Ann Wilson)

08 Take Back Your Life

09 Part Of Me

10 Won’t Back Down


Warner - Black - 0093624871149

Warner - Silver - 0093624868033

Disturbed - Divisive

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..