top of page
Duran Duran – All You Need Is Now

Now Due 25/11/22


Out 11/11/22 on 2xLP


All You Need Is Now is the 13th studio album by English new wave band Duran Duran. Produced by Mark Ronson, the album was originally released in the US on March 22, 2011. The album peaked at #11 in the UK, becoming the band's 13th Top 20 album. It debuted at #29 on the US Billboard 200 chart (#7 Top Alternative Albums).
The lead single “All You Need Is Now” peaked at #38 on Billboard’s Adult Pop Songs Chart, while “Leave A Light On” reached #31 on the same chart.




1. All You Need Is Now
2. Blame the Machines
3. Being Followed
4. Leave A Light On
5. Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment)
6. Girl Panic !
7. A Diamond In The Mind
8. The Man Who Stole A Leopard
9. Other People's Lives
10. Mediterranea
11. Too Bad You're So Beautiful
12. Runway Runaway
13. Return To Now
14. Before The Rain
15. Networker Nation


Warner - 4050538777277

Duran Duran – All You Need Is Now

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..