top of page
Duran Duran – Red Carpet Massacre

Now Due 25/11/22


Out 11/11/22 on 2xLP


Red Carpet Massacre is the 12th studio album by English new wave band Duran Duran, originally released on November 13, 2007. The album debuted at #36 on the US Billboard 200 (#5 Top Alternative
Albums), and reached #44 on the UK Albums Chart. The album features production from Timbaland on 3 tracks (“Nite-Runner” ft. Justin Timberlake, “Skin Divers,” and “Zoom In.”




1. The Valley
2. Red Carpet Massacre
3. Nite-Runner
4. Falling Down
5. Box Full O’ Honey
6. Skin Divers
7. Tempted
8. Tricked Out
9. Zoom In
10. She’s Too Much
11. Dirty Great Monster
12. Last Man Standing
13. Cry Baby Cry


Warner - 4050538777314

Duran Duran – Red Carpet Massacre

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..