Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams (are made of this)

Very Good / Very Good first pressing of 'Sweet Dreams (are made of this)' by Eurythmics.


Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) is the second studio album by British new wave duo Eurythmics. It was released on 4 January 1983 by RCA Records. The album was included in the book 1001 Albums You Must Hear Before You Die.


Track listing


1 Love Is A Stranger 3:43
2 I've Got An Angel 2:44
3 Wrap It Up 3:33
4 I Could Give You (A Mirror) 3:51
5 The Walk 4:40
6 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) 3:36
7 Jennifer 5:05
8 This Is The House 5:00
9 Somebody Told Me 3:29
10 This City Never Sleeps 6:40

Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams (are made of this)