FKA twigs - Magdalene

FKA Twigs releases her highly anticipated second album. Titled Magdalene, the album is the follow up to FKA twigs’ critically acclaimed Brit Award and Mercury Prize nominated debut LP1. Created in a period where her confidence was knocked following heartbreak and laparoscopic surgery, Magdalene is the sound of Twigs reconfiguring, emotionally and physically.


Track listing


A1 Thousand Eyes  
A2 Home With You  
A3 Sad Day  
A4 Holy Terrain  
B1 Mary Magdalene  
B2 Fallen Alien  
B3 Mirrored Heart  
B4 Daybed  
B5 Cellophane  


Catalogue number - YT191LP

FKA twigs - Magdalene