top of page
Franz Ferdinand - Franz Ferdinand

Out 09/02/24

20th Anniversary Edition (Orange & Black swirl coloured vinyl)


A one off black and orange vinyl pressing of the incredible world-conquering debut album by Franz Ferdinand. It's edgy, sexy, danceable art pop for the masses




A1  Jacqueline  
A2  Tell Her Tonight 
A3  Take Me Out 
A4  The Dark Of The Matinée 
A5  Auf Achse  
B1  Cheating On You 
B2  This Fire  
B3  Darts Of Pleasure  
B4  Michael 
B5  Come On Home 
B6  40' 


Integral WIGLP136X

Franz Ferdinand - Franz Ferdinand


    What's New..