Freddie Gibbs & Alchemist ‎– Alfredo

Alfredo is a collaborative studio album by American rapper Freddie Gibbs and American hip hop producer The Alchemist. It was released on May 29, 2020, through Gibbs' own record label ESGN Records, as well as ALC Records and Empire Distribution.


The album is the first project between only Gibbs and The Alchemist, as it also marks the second time they have collaborated on a full-length project, following 2018's Fetti with fellow rapper Currensy. It features guest appearances from fellow rappers Rick Ross, Benny the Butcher, Tyler, the Creator, and Conway the Machine.


Track listing


A1 1985  
A2 God is Perfect  
A3 Scottie Beam  
A4 Look at Me  
A5 Frank Lucas  
B6 Something to Rap About  
B7 Baby $hit  
B8 Babies & Fools  
B9 Skinny Suge  
B10 All Glass


Catalogue number - ESGN0007

Freddie Gibbs & Alchemist ‎– Alfredo