top of page
Gabriels - Angels & Queens

Now Due Out 07/07/23


Out 16/06/23 on Black OR RSD Stores Exclusive Silver


Full Length Debut Album


Six New Tracks Include New Sounwave Produced Version Of Debut Single, “Love And Hate In A Different Time”


Gabriels are very pleased to announce details of the full release of their debut album, Angels & Queens.


The 13 track record will be released on 28th April 2023 via Atlas Artists/Parlophone Records. It was produced by the Grammy winning and fellow Compton local, Sounwave.


Angels & Queens - Part I was released back in September, picking up widespread acclaim across the globe. Its release was governed by the band’s desire to push through the release of new recordings this year, and release the record in two distinct chapters. The second chapter now concludes the full album’s tracklisting for a Spring 2023 release.


Angels & Queens incorporates a brand new recording of the band’s seminal debut single, Love & Hate In A Different Time, and songs that have already become staples of the band’s live set; Offering, Glory, and Great Wind.





1. Offering

2. The Blind

3. Angels & Queens

4. Taboo

5. To the Moon and Back

6. Professional

7. We Will Remember

8. Remember Me

9. If You Only Knew

10. Love and Hate in a Different Time

11. Glory

12. Great Wind



Warner - Black - 5054197187698

Warner - Silver - 5054197304422

Gabriels - Angels & Queens

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..