top of page
Glass Animals - Dreamland: Real Life Edition

Out 05/08/22 on glow in the dark vinyl. 


On the two year anniversary of critically acclaimed third album ‘Dreamland’, record breaking BRIT and GRAMMY Award nominated, Billboard Award winning global sensations Glass Animals announce their special anniversary collection of “Dreamland”, for fans who have been on this incredible journey with the British band who took the world by storm this year. Available in all formats with a limited edition glow in the dark vinyl featuring new colourway artwork alongside a deluxe tracklist CD and cassette that include iconic collaborations with Arlo Parks, Denzel Curry, Albert Hammond Jr, Bree Runway and Diplo.




  • Dreamland
  • Tangerine
  • ((home movie: 1994))
  • Hot Sugar
  • ((home movie: btx))
  • Space Ghost Coast To Coast
  • Tokyo Drifting (with Denzel Curry)
  • Melon and the Coconut
  • Your Love (Déjà Vu)
  • Waterfalls Coming Out Your Mouth
  • It’s All So Incredibly Loud
  • ((home movie: rockets))
  • Domestic Bliss
  • Heat Waves
  • ((home movie: shoes on))
  • Helium


UMC - 4592744

Glass Animals - Dreamland: Real Life Edition

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..