top of page
Gorillaz - Cracker Island

Out 24/02/23 on black, Indie exclusive purple vinyl, OR Picture Disc


‘Cracker Island’ is the eight studio album from Gorillaz, an energetic, upbeat, genre-expansive collection of 10 tracks featuring yet another stellar line-up of artist collaborators: Thundercat, Tame Impala, Bad Bunny, Stevie Nicks, Adeleye Omotayo, Bootie Brown and Beck. Recorded in London and LA earlier this year, it is produced by Gorillaz, Remi Kabaka jr. and eight-time Grammy Award-winning producer / multi-instrumentalist / songwriter extraordinaire Greg Kurstin. Title track ‘Cracker Island’ kickstarted the new campaign this Summer hitting the charts across the globe with a top 10 video racking up 10M views in 10 days. The virtual band exploded onto TikTok gaining over 2.1 m followers in the space of a few months where they continue to innovate, taking virtual characters where no character has been before…




  • Cracker Island (feat. Thundercat)
  • Oil (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  • The Tired Influencer
  • Tarantula
  • Silent Running (feat. Adeleye Omotayo)
  • New Gold (feat. Tame Impala and Bootie Brown)
  • Baby Queen
  • Tormenta (feat. Bad Bunny)
  • Skinny Ape
  • Possession Island (feat. Beck)


Warner - Black - 5054197199738

Warner - Purple - 5054197213168

Warner - Picture - 5054197527418

Gorillaz - Cracker Island

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..