top of page
Iggy Pop - Lust for Life

Lust for Life is the second solo album by American musician Iggy Pop, originally released on August 29, 1977 by RCA Records. It was his second collaboration with David Bowie after The Idiot, released earlier in the year. The album achieved critical acclaim and became Pop's most commercially successful album to date; it also remains his only gold-certified release in the United Kingdom.


Track listing


A1Lust For Life5:12
A3Some Weird Sin3:40
A4The Passenger4:40
B2Turn Blue6:53
B3Neighborhood Threat3:22
B4Fall In Love With Me6:30


Cat Number - 5736325

Iggy Pop - Lust for Life

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..