James Brown - Good, Good, Twistin'

Good, Good, Twistin' is a compilation album by American musician James Brown and The Famous Flames. It consists of tracks from his first four studio albums, in addition to his recent single "Shout and Shimmy" and the previously unreleased "Have Mercy Baby". The album was released in 1962, by King Records. The album was later reissued under the title Shout and Shimmy.


Track listing




A1 I Don't Mind 2:41
A2 Shout And Shimmy 3:00
A3 Tell Me What You're Gonna Do 2:09
A4 Good, Good, Lovin' 2:15
A5 Have Mercy Baby 2:14
A6 Begging, Begging 2:50
B1 Love Don't Love Nobody 2:02
B2 Dancin' Little Thing 2:15
B3 Come Over Here 2:41
B4 You Don't Have To Go 2:42
B5 Just Won't Do Right (I Stay In The Chapel Every Night) 2:40
B6 It Was You



Catalogue number - VNL18703

James Brown - Good, Good, Twistin'