top of page
Jamie T - The Theory of Whatever

Out 29/07/22 on standard white or indie exclusive green vinyl.


Jamie T returns on 29th July 2022 with his new album ‘The Theory of Whatever.’ The album includes the lead single ‘The Old Style Raiders’ and follows the 15 years anniversary celebrations of ‘Panic Prevention,’ Jamie T’s seminal debut album which went platinum in the UK this year.


Jamie T has been away, and done a lot, but now he’s back. And he has a lot to say.




Side A:

1. 90s Cars

2. The Old Style Raiders

3. British Hell

4. The Terror Of Lambeth Love

5. Keying Lamborghinis

6. St. George Wharf Tower

7. A Million & One New Ways To Die

Side B:

1. Thank You

2. Between The Rocks

3. Sabre Tooth

4. Talk Is Cheap

5. Old Republican

6. 50,000 Unmarked Bullets

Jamie T - The Theory of Whatever


    What's New..