Judas Priest - British Steel

Condition - Very good / Very good+


British Steel is the sixth studio album by English heavy metal band Judas Priest, released on 14 April 1980 by Columbia Records. It was the band's first album to feature Dave Holland on drums.




A1 Rapid Fire 4:07
A2 Metal Gods 3:58
A3 Breaking The Law 2:34
A4 Grinder 3:56
A5 United 3:31
B1 You Don't Have To Be Old To Be Wise 5:03
B2 Living After Midnight 3:30
B3 The Rage 4:43
B4 Steeler 4:28


CBS ‎– 84160

Judas Priest - British Steel