top of page
Kesha - Animal (Expanded Edition)

Out 24/02/23 on 2xLP


The expanded edition of the debut studio album from Kesha, Animal, is now available on black double LP vinyl. The fun and free-spirited dance-pop album packs hit after iconic hit to put you in a party-ready mood like nothing else. Featuring the singles “Blah Blah Blah” and “Take It Off.”




Side A
1. Your Love Is My Drug
2. TiK ToK
3. Take It Off
4. Kiss N Tell
5. Stephen

Side B
1. Blah Blah Blah feat. 3OH!3
2. Hungover
3. Party At A Rich Dude's House
4. Backstabber
5. Blind

Side C
1. Dinosaur
2. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
3. Boots & Boys
4. Animal
5. VIP

Side D
1. c u next tuesday
2. TiK ToK (Wolfedelic Club Mix)
3. TiK ToK (Fred Falke Club Remix)


Sony - 19658774351

Kesha - Animal (Expanded Edition)


    What's New..