Khruangbin - Hasta El Cielo

Includes bonus 7 inch single


Globetrotting Texan trio Khruangbin release Hasta El Cielo, the band's glorious dub version of their second album Con Todo El Mundo.


The full album has been processed anew along with two bonus dubs by renowned Jamaican producer Scientist. The band's exotic, spacious, psychedelic funk aligns with the dub treatment particularly well.


Track listing


A1 With All The World  
A2 Sisters & Brothers  
A3 Mary Always  
A4 Four Of Five  
A5 How I Love  
B1 Sunny's Vision  
B2 A La Sala  
B3 The Red Book  
B4 Order Of Operations  
B5 Hasta El Cielo  
C1 Rules (Scientist Dub Mix)  
D1 Como Te Quiero (Scientist Dub Mix)


Catalogue number - ALNLP50DUBR

Khruangbin - Hasta El Cielo