top of page
Kids In Glass Houses - Smart Casual

Out 13/10/23 on Limited Clear Vinyl


After almost 9 years away, Kids In Glass Houses return to the stage in 2023 to celebrate the 15 year anniversary of their breakout album Smart Casual. Originally released on May 26th 2008, Smart Casual was the South Wales quintet’s debut album will be available, for the first time on limited Clear Vinyl. Remixed by Romesh Dodangoda (Bring Me The Horizon, Funeral For a Friend, Motorhead), long time collaborator and friend, the album features the hit singles Easy Tiger, Give Me What I Want & Saturday.


1. Fisticuffs
2. Easy Tiger
3. Give Me What I Want
4. Saturday
5. Lovely Bones
6. Shameless
7. Girls
8. Good Boys Gone Rad
9. Dance All Night
10. Pillow Talk
11. Raise Hell
12. Church Tongue


Warner - 5054197653155

Kids In Glass Houses - Smart Casual

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..