Kings Of Convenience - Peace Or Love

Released 18/06/21


Peace or Love’ is the sound of two old friends exploring the latest phase of their lives together and finding new ways to capture that elusive magic. recorded across five years in five different cities, the album sounds as fresh as spring: 11 songs about life and love with the alluring beauty, purity and emotional clarity that you would expect from Kings of Convenience.’




01. Rumours

02. Rocky Trail

03. Comb My Hair

04. Angel

05. Love Is A Lonely Thing

06. Fever

07. Killers

08. Ask for Help

09. Catholic Country

10. Song About It

11. Washing Machine


EMI - EMIV 2038

Kings Of Convenience - Peace Or Love