Lana Del Rey - Norman Fu**ing Rockwell

Norman Fucking Rockwell! is the sixth studio album by American singer and songwriter Lana Del Rey. It was released on August 30, 2019, by Polydor and Interscope Records.


The album was primarily produced by Del Rey and Jack Antonoff, with additional contributions from Zach Dawes, Andrew Watt and longtime Del Rey collaborator Rick Nowels.


The album was nominated for Album of the Yearat the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards, while the title track was nominated for Song of the Year. To promote the album, Del Rey embarked on a concert tour, titled The Norman Fucking Rockwell! Tour.


Track listing


A1 Norman Fucking Rockwell 4:09
A2 Mariners Apartment Complex 4:07
A3 Venice Bitch 9:37
B4 Fuck It I Love You 3:38
B5 Doin' Time 3:22
B6 Love Song 3:49
B7 Cinnamon Girl 5:01
B8 How To Disappear 3:48
C9 California 5:06
C10 The Next Best American Record 5:49
C11 The Greatest 5:00
D12 Bartender 4:23
D13 Happiness Is A Butterfly 4:32
D14 Hope Is A Dangerous Thing For A Woman Like Me To Have - But I Have It 5:58


Cat number - 840940

Lana Del Rey - Norman Fu**ing Rockwell