Laura Marling - Once I Was An Eagle

Once I Was an Eagle is the fourth studio album by British singer-songwriter Laura Marling, and was released on 27 May (US/Canada, 28 May) 2013. "Master Hunter" was the album's first official single release. It was nominated for the 2013 Mercury Prize. The record achieved unanimous critical acclaim, and has been cited as one of the best singer-songwriter records of the 21st century.




A1 Take The Night Off 4:12
A2 I Was An Eagle 4:21
A3 You Know 2:30
A4 Breathe 5:00
A5 Master Hunter 3:16
B1 Little Love Caster 5:52
B2 Devil's Resting Place 3:09
B3 Interlude 2:13
B4 Undine 3:11
C1 Where Can I Go? 3:37
C2 Once 3:33
C3 Pray For Me 5:04
D1 When Were You Happy? (And How Long Has That Been) 3:51
D2 Love Be Brave 3:04
D3 Little Bird 5:36
D4 Saved These Words 4:27


Virgin ‎– V3110

Laura Marling - Once I Was An Eagle