Laura Marling - Semper Femina

Semper Femina is the sixth studio album by British singer-songwriter, Laura Marling, and was released on 10 March 2017, on More Alarming Records. The album was produced by Blake Mills.


Track Listing


A1 Soothing  
A2 The Valley  
A3 Wild Fire  
A4 Don't Pass Me By  
B1 Always This Way  
B2 Wild Once  
B3 Next Time  
B4 Nouel  
B5 Nothing, Not Nearly


Catalogue number - MORAMR001LP

Laura Marling - Semper Femina