Laura Mvula - The Dreaming Room

The Dreaming Room is the second album by Birmingham-born soul, gospel and R&B singer/songwriter Laura Mvula. It is the follow-up to her impressive 2013 debut Sing To The Moon. The Dreaming Room features guest performances from Nile Rodgers and Wretch 32. Includes the singles Overcome and Phenomenal Woman.


Track listing


A1 Who I Am  
A2 Overcome  
A3 Bread  
A4 Lucky Man  
A5 Let Me Fall  
A6 Kiss My Feet  
B1 Show Me Love  
B2 Renaissance Moon  
B3 Angel  
B4 People  
B5 Nan  
B6 Phenomenal Woman  


Catalogue number - 88875165681

Laura Mvula - The Dreaming Room