Lauryn Hill ‎– The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill

2xLP 180g repress of the iconic album.


The social heart of the Fugees and its most talented performer, Lauryn Hill tailored 'The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill' not as a crossover record but as a collection of overtly personal and political statements; nevertheless, it rocketed to the top of the album charts and made her a superstar. Hill's verses were intelligent and hardcore, with the talent to rank up there with Method Man. And for the choruses she could move from tough to smooth in a flash, with a vocal prowess that allowed her to be her own chanteuse. If that weren't enough, she also produced much of the record.


Track listing


A1 Intro  
A2 Lost Ones  
A3 Ex-Factor  
A4 To Zion  
A5 Doo Wop (That Thing)  
B1 Superstar  
B2 Final Hour  
B3 When It Hurts So Bad  
B4 I Used To Love Him  
C1 Forgive Them Father  
C2 Every Ghetto, Every City  
C3 Nothing Even Matters  
D1 Everything Is Everything  
D2 The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill  
D3 Can't take my eyes off you  
D4 Tell Him


Sony - 88875194221

Lauryn Hill ‎– The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill