top of page
Linkin Park - Meteora

Out 08/09/23 on 1xLP


Reissue of the original Meteora album from Linkin Park to coincide with the 20th Anniversary year of its release. Featuring the singles ‘Somewhere I Belong’, ‘Faint’ and the huge worldwide smash single ‘Numb’.




01 Foreword

02 Don't Stay

03 Somewhere I Belong

04 Lying from You

05 Hit the Floor

06 Easier to Run

07 Faint

08 Figure.09

09 Breaking the Habit

10 From the Inside

11 Nobody's Listening

12 Session

13 Numb


Warner - 0093624853343

Linkin Park - Meteora

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..