top of page
Lizzo - Cuz I Love You

Cuz I Love You is the third full-length studio album and debut major label LP by American singer and rapper Lizzo. It was released through Nice Life and Atlantic Records on April 19, 2019. The album features guest appearances from American rappers Missy Elliott and Gucci Mane. It spawned the singles "Juice" and "Tempo", the latter of which is a collaboration with Missy Elliott. 




A1 Cuz I Love You2:59
A2 Like a Girl3:04
A3 Juice3:15
A4 Soulmate2:55
A5 Jerome3:51
A6 Crybaby2:55
A7 Tempo


B1 Exactly How I Feel


B2 Better in Color2:13
B3 Heaven Help Me3:22
B4 Lingerie3:21
B5 Boys2:52
B6 Truth Hurts2:53
B7 Water Me3:05



Atlantic – 0075678652134

Lizzo - Cuz I Love You

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..