top of page
Motorhead - Hammered

Out 23/09/22 On Gold and Black Splatter 1LP


Hammered is the 16 th studio album by British rock band Motörhead, released on 9 th April 2002. It was recorded in Hollywood and Motörhead was now a three-piece band, with Mikkey Dee on drums, Phil Campbell on guitar and Lemmy on vocals and bass.


This gold and black splatter vinyl is to celebrate the 20 th Anniversary of Hammered.




Walk a Crooked Mile
Down the Line
Brave New World
Voices from the War
Mine All Mine
Shut Your Mouth
Kill the World
Dr. Love
No Remorse
Red Raw
Serial Killer


Warner - 4050538771381

Motorhead - Hammered


    What's New..