top of page
Motorhead - Sacrifice

Out 20/01/23 on 1xLP Orange

Sacrifice is Motörhead’s 12th studio album and was originally released on 27th March 1995. It is the second, and last album to feature the four man line-up of Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Würzel and Mikkey Dee. Lemmy, proud of the album is quoted as saying “This is a very good album. Put it in your system and your girlfriend’s clothes fall off.”
The title track was still a live favourite up until the band came to an end. 



1. Sacrifice
2. Sex And Death
3. Over Your Shoulder
4. War For War
5. Fade To Black
6. Dog-Face Boy
7. All Gone To Hell
8. Make ‘Em Blind
9. Don’t Waste Your Time
10. In Another Time
11. Out Of The Sun


Warner - 4050538826012

Motorhead - Sacrifice

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..