top of page
Nat Birchall - The Infinite

Out 10/02/23


Nat Birchall continues apace with his “one-semble” recording projects, this album being the fourth one to feature only Nat himself playing all the instruments.

The Infinite presents seven original compositions loosely based around various mystical aspects of the universe.

The recording demonstrates Nat’s belief in the music having its own life outside of any human input, and also that it has its own laws and innate sense of balance and form, as does the universe itself. As the ancient saying goes - as above, so below.
The track Kalaparusha Arha Difda is named for the late, great tenor saxophonist who Nat considers to be one of the deepest and most Spiritual musicians that have had an influence on him.




1. Heart-Spirit-Love
2. Cosmic Dawn
3. The Infinite


1. Kalaparusha Arha Difda
2. Spirals
3. Celestial Harmony
4. Metagalactic


Sony - AAOS223

Nat Birchall - The Infinite

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..