top of page
Nena - 99 Luftballons [Picture Disc]

Out 22/04/23 for RSD23


40th Anniversary celebration of the global hit '99 Luftballons'. Presented here as a 1LP picture disc with digitally remastered audio and photography by Jim Rakete.

In addition to 99 Luftballons, the EP includes the songs 'Nur geträumt', 'Leuchtturm', 'You Don't Know What Love Is' and 'Anyplace, Anywhere, Anytime' - a duet with Kim Wilde.



A1. 99 Luftballons
A2. Nur geträumt
A3. Leuchtturm

B1. Anyplace, Anywhere, Anytime (feat. Kim Wilde)
B2. You Don't Know What Love Is

Nena - 99 Luftballons [Picture Disc]


    What's New..