Ozzy Osbourne - Talk of the Devil

Condition - Near mint  / Mint


Talk of the Devil (Speak of the Devil) is a live album by English heavy metal vocalist Ozzy Osbourne, released on 27 November 1982. It is a double album consisting entirely of live renditions of songs originally recorded by Osbourne's previous band Black Sabbath. The album was entitled Talk of the Devil in the UK, that being the more commonly expressed idiom there, and Speak of the Devil through the rest of the world.




A1 Symptom Of The Universe 5:19
A2 Snowblind 4:40
A3 Black Sabbath 6:41
B1 Fairies Wear Boots 6:16
B2 War Pigs 8:15
B3 The Wizard 5:08
C1 N.I.B. 5:59
C2 Sweet Leaf 5:44
C3 Never Say Die 4:24
D1 Sabbath Bloody Sabbath 5:34
D2 Iron Man / Children Of The Grave 9:11
D3 Paranoid 3:08


Jet Records ‎– JETDP 401

Ozzy Osbourne - Talk of the Devil