top of page
PJ Harvey - To Bring You My Love

Due Due 11/09/2020 on 180gsm black vinyl.


Reissue on vinyl of the third PJ Harvey studio album To Bring You My Love.  Produced by PJ Harvey with Flood and John Parish, and originally released in February 1995, To Bring You My Love features the singles ‘Down By The Water’, ‘C’mon Billy’ and ‘Send His Love To Me’.  The album – which celebrates its 25th Anniversary this year – received wide critical acclaim on release, with nominations for Grammy Awards and the Mercury Music Prize.  Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator John Parish.


Track listing


Side A

  • To Bring You My Love
  • Meet Ze Monsta
  • Working For The Man
  • C’mon Billy
  • Teclo

Side B


Catalogue number - 0896473

  • Long Snake Moan
  • Down By The Water
  • I Think I’m A Mother
  • Send His Love To Me
  • The Dancer

PJ Harvey - To Bring You My Love


    What's New..