Rainbow - Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow

Condition - Very good+ / Very Good


Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow (sometimes stylised Ritchie Blackmore's R-A-I-N-B-O-W) is the first studio album by American/British rock band Rainbow, released in 1975.




A1 Man On The Silver Mountain 4:38
A2 Self Portrait 3:16
A3 Black Sheep Of The Family 3:20
A4 Catch The Rainbow 6:40
B1 Snake Charmer 4:30
B2 The Temple Of The King 4:46
B3 If You Don't Like Rock n' Roll 2:36
B4 Sixteenth Century Greensleeves 3:35
B5 Still I'm Sad 3:53


Oyster ‎– OYA 2001, OC 062.96787

Rainbow - Ritchie Blackmore's Rainbow