top of page
Rick Astley - The Best Of Me

Out 02/09/22 on Black Vinyl


Rick Astley continues to celebrate his extraordinary story with the release of a new vinyl format of his career-spanning compilation The Best of Me. It charts the initial run of his biggest hits from the 80s and 90s, including ‘Never Gonna Give You Up’, ‘Together Forever’ and ‘Cry For Help’, alongside recent fan favourites such as ‘Keep Singing’, ‘Angels On My Side’ and ‘Beautiful Life’.


The set is bookended with a step into the past and an eye to the future. Self-written, produced and recorded, opening track ‘Every One of Us’ is a brand new song that shows that the power of Rick Astley 2.0 is undiminished.




Side A
1. Every One of Us
2. Never Gonna Give You Up
3. Whenever You Need Somebody
4. When I Fall In Love
5. Together Forever
6. Keep Singing

Side B
1. She Wants To Dance With Me
2. Take Me To Your Heart
3. Hold me In Your Arms
4. Cry For Help
5. Angels on My Side
6. Beautiful Life


Warner - 4050538801866

Rick Astley - The Best Of Me


    What's New..