Ride - This Is Not A Safe Place

'This Is Not a Safe Place' sees the rejuvenated Oxford four piece reunite with revered DJ, producer and remixer Erol Alkan, who was on production duties for 2017's 'Weather Diaries'. Rekindling that creative partnership has once again seen Ride push their sound forward, as hypnotic rhythms and washes of lush guitars come together with leftfield electronic influences. The combination creates a sound rich in their trademark shoegaze atmosphere, whilst simultaneously sounding fresh and creatively ambitious.




A1   R.I.D.E.


A2   Future Love


A3   Repetition


B1   Kill Switch


B2   Clouds Of Saint Marie


B3   Eternal Recurrence


C1   Fifteen Minutes


C2   Jump Jet


C3   Dial Up


D1   End Game


D2   Shadows Behind The Sun


D3   In This Room


Wichita - WEBB570LP

Ride - This Is Not A Safe Place