top of page
ROB GRANT – Lost At Sea

Out 09/06/23 on 1xLP


Rob Grant announces his debut album, Lost At Sea, set to be released via Decca Records on Friday 9th June. An accidental recording artist, Grant has never had a lesson on any instrument in his life. No kind of formal musical training at all. He can't read sheet music. But when he sits down at a piano, something magical happens. Notes flow from him and out pours composition after composition. The father of international icon Lana Del Rey, he enlisted an array of talent to contribute to the making of the album. Features and writing credits include his daughter Lana Del Rey, while production credits include Jack Antonoff, Luke Howard, Laura Sisk, and Zach Dawes. Now signed to Decca Records, Rob Grant is set to embark on his next venture as he delves into his newfound career in music.




  • Moon Rise over the Ocean
  • Setting Sail on a Distant Horizon
  • Lost at Sea (feat. Lana Del Rey)
  • The Texture of Dreams
  • The Poetry of Wind and Waves
  • A Beautiful Delirium
  • Deep Ocean Swells
  • My Deep Blue Dream
  • Reflections of Light on Water
  • In the Dying Light of Day: Requiem for Mother Earth
  • A Delicate Mist Surrounds Me
  • The Mermaids’ Lullaby
  • Song of the Eternal Sea
  • Hollywood Bowl (feat. Lana Del Rey)


Universal - 4889788

ROB GRANT – Lost At Sea

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..