top of page
Robbie Williams - Life Thru A Lens (25th Anniversary Edition)

Out 02/12/22 on 'lens' Clear Vinyl (Limited Edition)


Celebrating the 25th anniversary of Robbie Williams’ multi-million selling solo debut album ‘Life Thru A Lens’ (originally released in September 1997 in the UK)


  • ‘Life Thru A Lens’ spent two weeks at No. 1 on the UK Official Charts album chart and 92 weeks on the UK Top 40.
  • It sold a modest 14,533 units in the UK Week 1 but took off after the success of the anthemic ballad ‘Angels’, and has now sold 2.1 million copies in the UK (BPI certified 8 x Platinum).
  • The album was not originally released in the US, where key tracks from ‘Life Thru A Lens’ and ‘I’ve Been Expecting You’ were compiled on the collection ‘The Ego Has Landed’.
  • It includes the singles ‘Old Before I Die’ (UK No. 2 April 1997), ‘Lazy Days’ (UK No. 8 July 1997), ‘South Of The Border’ (UK No. 14 September 1997), ‘Angels’ (UK No. 4 February 1998) and ‘Let Me Entertain You’ (UK No. 3 March 1998).
  • ‘Angels’ and ‘Let Me Entertain You’ were Robbie’s two most streamed tracks (audio and video combined) worldwide in 2021.




  • Lazy Days
  • Life Thru A Lens
  • Ego A Go Go
  • Angels
  • South Of The Border
  • Old Before I Die
  • One Of God's Better People
  • Let Me Entertain You
  • Killing Me
  • Clean
  • Baby Girl Window
  • Hello Sir (hidden track)


Universal - 4549982RW

Robbie Williams - Life Thru A Lens (25th Anniversary Edition)

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..