top of page
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Bond 25

Out 23/09/22 on Limited Edition 2xLP


Bond 25 is an album of all 25 Bond themes throughout the decades, expertly reimagined for the first time and performed by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra.


It celebrates all 25 iconic films in the Bond franchise. The album includes a brand new orchestral arrangement of Hans Zimmer and Billie Eilish’s No.1 single ‘No Time To Die (Theme)’. 


The album, recorded in 2019 by the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra at Abbey Road Studios, includes brand new arrangements of the 25 iconic title themes including From Russia With Love, Diamonds Are Forever, Live And Let Die, GoldenEye and Die Another Day, spanning nearly 60 years of cinema and tracklisted chronologically from 1962’s Dr. No to 2020’s No Time To Die.




1. James Bond Theme - 'Dr. No’
2. From Russia With Love - 'From Russia With Love'
3. Goldfinger - 'Goldfinger’
4. Thunderball - 'Thunderball'  
5. You Only Live Twice - 'You Only Live Twice'
6. On Her Majesty's Secret Service - 'On Her Majesty's Secret Service'
7. Diamonds Are Forever - 'Diamonds Are Forever'    
8. Live And Let Die - 'Live And Let Die’
9. The Man With The Golden Gun - 'The Man With The Golden Gun'
10. Nobody Does It Better - 'The Spy Who Loved Me’
11. Moonraker - 'Moonraker'
12. For Your Eyes Only - 'For Your Eyes Only'
13. All Time High - 'Octopussy'             
14. A View To Kill - 'A View To Kill'       
15. Living Daylights - 'The Living Daylights'      
16. Licence To Kill - 'Licence To Kill'     
17. GoldenEye - 'GoldenEye'
18. Tomorrow Never Dies - 'Tomorrow Never Dies'     
19. The World Is Not Enough - 'The World Is Not Enough'      
20. Die Another Day - 'Die Another Day'           
21. You Know My Name - 'Casino Royale'        
22. Another Way To Die - 'Quantum Of Solace'
23. Skyfall - 'Skyfall'
24. Writing's On The Wall - 'Spectre'   
25. Theme – ‘No Time To Die’


Universal - 50882903

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Bond 25

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..