top of page
Rudimental - Ground Control

Released 03/09/21 on 2xLP.


Rudimental have announced the release of their much-anticipated fourth studio album, ‘Ground Control’ – a full-colour, 16-track epic that toasts a decade’s worth of the group’s extraordinary music-making.


Scheduled for release on September 3 via Major Toms / Asylum Records, ‘Ground Control’ also boasts an impressive list of collaborators and guest voices, including MJ Cole, Hardy Caprio, Skream, Karen Lomax, Backgroad Gee, D Double E, Hamzaa, Kojey Radical, The Game and more, as well as the hit singles ‘Come Over’ ft. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne and ‘Be The One’ ft. MORGAN, Digga D & Tyke.





  • Come Over (feat. Anne Marie & Tion Wayne)
  • Jumper (feat. Kareen Lomax)
  • Straight From The Heart (feat. Nørskov)
  • Ghost (feat. Hardy Caprio) (Refix)



  • Rudimental x MJ Cole - Remember Their Names (feat. Josh Barry)
  • James Vincent McMorrow x Rudimental - Be Somebody
  • Be the One (feat. MORGAN, Digga D & TIKE)
  • Handle My Own (feat. Ella Henderson)



  • Rudimental x Skream - So Sorry
  • Distance (feat. Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical)
  • Make Your Move (feat. Nørskov & Keeya Keys)
  • Rudimental x The Game x D Double E x BackRoad Gee– Instajets



  • Krazy (feat. Afronaut Zu)
  • Hostess (feat. MORGAN)
  • C’est Fini (feat. RV & Lowkey)
  • Rudimental x 2fox – Keep Your Head Up (feat. Hamzaa & House Gospel Choir)


Atlantic - 0190296683954

Rudimental - Ground Control


    What's New..