Sade - Promise

Excellent / Very good pressing of 'Promise' by Sade. GF


Promise is the second studio album by English band Sade. It was first released in the United Kingdom on 4 November 1985 by Epic Records and in the United States on 15 November 1985 by Portrait Records.


Track listing


A1 Is It A Crime 6:18
A2 The Sweetest Taboo 4:35
A3 War Of The Hearts 6:47
A4 Jezebel 5:30
B1 Mr Wrong 2:50
B2 Never As Good As The First Time 5:01
B3 Fear 4:05
B4 Tar Baby 3:58
B5 Maureen 4:22

Sade - Promise