Sault ‎– 5

The incredibly elusive band Sault release their debut album 5 on Vinyl via independent record label Forever Living Originals. The record fuses African, soul, funk and post-punk vibes amongst other flavours. With support from Radio 6's Lauren Laverne and USA's KWRC and KEXP, the band are set to go from strength to strength becoming one of the most prolific bands of 2020 with a barrage of material up their sleeves.




A1 Up All Night  
A2 Don’t Waste My Time  
A3 Foot On Necks  
A4 Why Why Why Why Why  
A5 Pink Sands  
A6 Let Me Go  
B1 Masterpiece  
B2 A Little Bit Of Sault  
B3 Something’s In The Air  
B4 Think About It  
B5 Wild Hundreds, Pt. 5  
B6 We Are The Sun  
B7 Wild Hundreds, Pt. 55  
B8 B.A.B.E.


Forever Living Originals ‎– FLO0002LP

Sault ‎– 5