Saxon - Power and the Glory

Condition - Near mint / Very good+


Power & the Glory is the fifth studio album by heavy metal band Saxon released in 1983. The album sold over 1.5 million copies worldwide. This is the first Saxon studio album with new drummer Nigel Glockler and was recorded in Atlanta, Georgia in the fall of 1982.




A1 Power And The Glory 5:53
A2 Redline 3:37
A3 Warrior 3:46
A4 Nightmare 4:25
B1 This Town Rocks 3:56
B2 Watching The Sky 3:42
B3 Midas Touch 4:11
B4 The Eagle Has Landed 6:54


Carrere ‎– CAL 147

Saxon - Power and the Glory