top of page
Sharon Van Etten - Are We There

There is the fourth studio album by the American singer-songwriter Sharon Van Etten. It was released on May 27, 2014 on Jagjaguwar.


Of the lack of a question mark in the album's title, Van Etten said it was "… open-ended, I ask myself that question all the time, for my work, for my love, even for my friends. It's just really good to check in with yourself and it's a play on words, about touring and about travelling, being in transition."


Upon its release Are We There received widespread critical acclaim. At Metacritic, which assigns a normalized rating out of 100 to reviews from mainstream publications, the album received an average score of 86, based on 36 reviews, indicating "universal acclaim".


Tracklist Show Credits

A1Afraid Of Nothing4:01
A2Taking Chances3:48
A3Your Love Is Killing Me6:14
A4Our Love3:49
B1I Love You But I'm Lost4:12
B2You Know Me Well4:28
B3Break Me3:57
B4Nothing Will Change3:12
B5I Know3:31
B6Every Time The Sun Comes Up4:20


Cat number - JAG255LP

Sharon Van Etten - Are We There

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..