One of music's most astute cartographers of the heart, able to squeeze enormous sentiments into especially small spaces, Sharon Van Etten offers up documents of surrender and disappointment, admission and longing with this 5 song EP, 'I Don't Want to Let You Down'.


Track listing


1 I Don't Want To Let You Down 4:02
2 Just Like Blood 4:41
3 I Always Fall Apart 3:20
4 Pay My Debts 5:15
5 Tell Me (Live) 4:58


Catalogue number - JAG266

Sharon Van Etten - I Don't Want to Let You Down E.P

    The Turntable record store
    • Facebook
    • Instagram

    © 2020 by The Turntable Vinyl Café Ltd