top of page
Slade - Crackers - The Christmas Party Album (Deluxe Crackers)

Out 07/10/22 on Transparent & Smokey White Colour Vinyl


Slade’s Christmas smash hit ‘Merry Xmas Everybody’ can be heard on ‘Crackers’ for the first time in this re-compilation of the seminal Christmas album. The original single for ‘Merry Christmas Everybody’ was released in 1973 and has been a huge UK hit ever since. Hitting 49 this year, this Christmas banger is now added to the 1985 Christmas album ‘Crackers’ to form Deluxe Crackers making it the ultimate Christmas party album for all during the festive season.




Side A
1. Merry Xmas Everybody
2. Let’s Dance
3. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
4. Hi Ho Silver Lining
5. We’ll Bring The House Down
6. Cum On Feel The Noize (Re-Record 1985)
7. All Join Hands
8. Okey Cokey

Side B
1. Do You Believe In Miracles
2. Let’s Have A Party
3. Get Down And Get With It (Re-Record 1985)
4. My Oh My
5. Run Runaway
6. Here’s to … (The New Year)
7. Do They Know It’s Christmas (Feed The
8. Auld Lang Syne / You’ll Never Walk Alone


Warner - 4050538807059

Slade - Crackers - The Christmas Party Album (Deluxe Crackers)

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..