Tame Impala - The Slow Rush

Slow Rush is the fourth studio album by Australian musical project Tame Impala, released on 14 February 2020. It follows the 2015 album Currents and the 2019 singles "Patience" and "Borderline," with the latter serving as the first single from the album. Slow Rush was met with acclaim from listeners and music critics alike.


Track listing


A1 One More Year 5:24
A2 Instant Destiny 3:14
A3 Borderline 3:57
B1 Posthumous Forgiveness 6:06
B2 Breathe Deeper 6:12
B3 Tomorrow's Dust 5:26
C1 On Track 5:01
C2 Lost In Yesterday 4:09
C3 Is It True 3:59
D1 It Might Be Time 4:33
D2 Glimmer 2:08
D3 One More Hour 7:12


Cat number - 7757956


Tame Impala - The Slow Rush