The Horrors - Luminous

'Luminous' marks the band's fourth full-length effort to date and serves as the follow-up to 2011′s 'Skying'. 'Luminous' is heavier, weirder, wilder and more colourful. This is an album radiating light and energy. These songs are The Horrors writing at their instinctive, intuitive and accessible best. The album was recorded over 15 months in the band's east London studio-laboratory-bunker with co-producer Craig Silvey.


TracklistShow Credits

A1 Chasing Shadows 6:50
A2 First Day Of Spring 5:11
B1 So Now You Know 5:03
B2 In And Out Of Sight 5:04
B3 Jealous Sun 4:10
C1 Falling Star 3:44
C2 I See You 7:33
D1 Change Your Mind 5:08
D2 Mine And Yours 3:32
D3 Sleepwalk 5:27


Catalogue number - XLLP640

The Horrors - Luminous