top of page
The White Stripes - Elephant: 20th Anniversary

Out 21/04/23 on 2xLP Red Smoke/Clear with Red & Black Smoke


The White Stripes are celebrating the 20th anniversary of their RIAA Platinum-certified 2003 fourth studio album, Elephant, with two special releases. Elephant (Deluxe) is out digitally on Friday, March 31 via Third Man Records and sees the remastered HD audio of the original studio album joined with the band’s July 2, 2003 27-song set at Chicago’s Aragon Ballroom from their Elephant Tour. Listen to “The Hardest Button to Button (Live at The Aragon Ballroom, July 2, 2003” now and watch the visualizer featuring rare and never-before-seen Elephant Tour photos of Jack & Meg. A limited edition 2xLP version of the original Elephant album will also be released on Red Smoke (1 st LP) & Clear with Red & Black Smoke (2nd LP) colored vinyl on Friday, April 21. Pre order & pre-save both 20th Anniversary versions of Elephant now!




1. Seven Nation Army
2. Black Math
3. There’s No Home For You Here
4. I Just Don’t Know What To Do With Myself
5. In The Cold, Cold Night

6. I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother’s Heart

7. You’ve Got Her In Your Pocket
8. Ball And Biscuit
9. The Hardest Button To Button
10. Little Acorns
11. Hypnotize
12. The Air Near My Fingers
13. Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
14. It’s True That We Love One Another


Sony - 81007442157

The White Stripes - Elephant: 20th Anniversary

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..